

## Falling Technical Advisory Committee Sector-Membership List

	Sector Representation (voting)	Member	Certified Faller	Alternate	Certified Faller
1.	Certified Utility Arborist	Martin Evans			
2.	Community Forests / Danger Tree Blasting	Dazy Weymer (QST)	✓		
3.	Falling Contractor Large (Coast)	Bridger Schmidt	<b>√</b>	Theo Krebs	<b>√</b>
4.	Falling Contractor Large (Coast)	Kirk Bell (QST)	<b>✓</b>	Jordan Nicolussi	<b>✓</b>
5.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Terry Greaves (QST)	✓		
6.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Rob Pridge	✓		
7.	Falling Contractor Small (Coast)	Richard Butler (QST)	<b>√</b>		
8.	Falling Contractor Small (Interior)	Doug Harrison (QST)	<b>√</b>	Glenn Erickson	✓
9.	Falling Contractor Small (Interior)	Wade Schalm			
10.	Falling Contractor Small (Interior)	Shaun Pheonix	<b>√</b>	John Courchesne	✓
11.	First Nations Forestry (Coast)				
12.	First Nations Forestry (Interior)	Jason August	✓		
13.	Independent Faller (Womens Representative)	Kaitlin Scown	✓	Serena Beechey	✓
14.	Independent Faller (Coast)			Gunnar Wigard	✓
15.	Independent Faller (Coast)	Mike Davidson (QFT)	✓		
16.	Independent Faller (Interior)	Clint Cleverley	✓		
17.	Independent Faller (Interior)	Neil Campbell (QST)	✓	Mik Jonsson (QST)	<b>✓</b>
18.	Interior Logging Association	Todd Chamberlain			
19.	Licensee Coast (Mosaic)	Conor Pierce	✓	Aaron Steen	<b>✓</b>
20.	Licensee Coast (Interfor)				
21.	Licensee Coast (WFP)	Robert Shambrook	✓		
22.	Licensee Interior (Aspen Planers)	Clay Govett	✓		
23.	Licensee Interior (Interfor)	Robert Scott	✓		
24.	Licensee Interior (Interfor)	Toby Jeffreys	✓		
25.				Gerry Gammie	✓
26.	Logging Contractor Large (Coast)			Steve Kerrone	✓
27.	Logging Contractor Large (Interior)	Creole Dufour	✓		
28.	Ministry of Forests	Shawn Sullivan		Norm Kempe	✓
29.	Truck Loggers Association	Justin Durning	✓		
30.	United Steelworkers	Jason Cox	<b>√</b>		
31.	Western Fallers Association	Jacob Van Dort	<b>√</b>		
32.	Western Forestry Contractors' Association (Silviculture)	Barry Manfield	<b>✓</b>		
Ob	servers (non-voting)				
Wo	rkSafeBC Prevention Field Services	Darcy Moshenko		Tom Pawlowski	
WorkSafeBC Forestry, OHS Consultation and Education Services		Chris Miller			
BCFSC Staff FTAC Co-Facilitators		Scott Rushton		Anne Russell	
BC Wildfire Staff		Chris Spronken		Mat Kelly	
CA	GC Staff	Tashia Olmstead			